LiteVi Books

Treasure Protector Series
Joy Now available!!!!
Joy is the first on nine tween stories from author, Julian T. Nichols.

Travel with Anna as she embarks on her first dream journey that will ultimately lead her to her true destiny.


Joy: A Treasure Protector Story from Amazon Kindle

Joy Press Release

Purchase now
Amazon Kindle
Smashwords for all other formats


Purchase now

Treasure Protector Series
Goodness (TBA release date)

Other titles to come from LiteVi Books
The first novel in the Ruoma Island Series by Wanda M. Toby
As I Am

Out of Print
Drama Factor by Wanda M. Toby
Count it all Joy by Wanda M. Toby


Popular posts from this blog

Do Something Different

Redirect Your Focus away from Lizzo

Bust Off That Gut With the Insanity Workout